WARNING

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.

Close [x]

Call Us Today

623-934-7243
m

You can always search out reviews from every outpost on the web; Google, Yahoo, Yelp, Dex Knows and Facebook to name a few.  We always want to have you hear from real clients about their experience in our hospital and have posted current and relevant reviews here for you, including the source of the review.  All are real clients and you can verify their reviews yourself!

Stephanie Y.    Posted February 2016 Google Plus Pages  5/5 Stars

Absolutely THE BEST animal hospital ever. They don't overcharge, or push other services on you. It's like a pediatrician's office for your pet which is great bc my animals are basically my children. You can just tell they have so much experience with animals and try really hard to make your pet as comfortable as possible. Will be coming here again for more services if needed.

Suzie P.   Glendale AZ   Posted 12/21/15 Yelp "Hidden Review"  5/5 Stars

i had to have my cat who was over 23 yrs. old put down this year. it was one of the hardest things i've ever had to do. dr. brown and the staff were so kind and compassionate during the process. a couple of days later i received a nice sympathy card which each of the staff signed. my sister lives on the other side of town and was with me that day. she was very pleased with the care we received and she said when she gets another dog, she'll take him there even though it's across town.

Julie C.     Glendale AZ  Posted 9/17/15 Yelp "Hidden Review" 5/5 Stars

Dr. Day has been taking care of my baby, Snickers, for over a year.  She has received excellent care, and the office staff are very friendly and knowledgeable.  I was there just a few days ago with Snickers for some lab work, and when I left, my car wouldn't start.  My battery had completely died.  Our vet tech came out with her vehicle and gave us a jump.  I would highly recommend this hospital and Dr. Day for anyone's pets.

Krystal Snyder     Posted September 2015 Google Plus Pages  5/5 Stars

Great place to bring a cat or dog! The people are great and they really try to help you propely care for your pet.

Mike S.     Glendale AZ  Posted 7/6/15 Yelp "Hidden Review" 5/5 Stars

Dr. Day and Dr Brown are great and very professional. Staff is professional and caring. I have alway felt fairly treated, fairly priced and they have never ever pushed extra care or expenses on me. I drive across town to go to them and highly recommend. Care A+  Cost A+ Professionalism and Service A+

Corissa M.    Peoria AZ  Posted 2/23/15 Yelp "Hidden Review" 5/5 Stars

I cant say enough good things about Dr Day and Dr Brown!
I have been going to Glendale animal hospital for a good 10 years maybe a bit longer. I had a lovely German shepherd, for years she saw Dr Day and he was wonderful with her. he would make sure everyone that came in to help with her care knew she was a sweet girl. He not only treated my Maggie Mae with care and respect but he treated me with it also, always telling me exactly what my options were without making me feel pressured. Dr Brown Started caring for Maggie when she came into the practice, she is an absolute jem! When my Maggie got arthritis she took her time going over the xrays and explaining where it was how much she had and a treatment plan that had a few different options to fit any budget. They always fit us in no matter what day or time we called, sometimes it would be my older teen daughter taking Maggie in and they always treated her with respect, making sure they answered all her questions. 3 weeks ago i had to rush Maggie in at 4pm , i called in a panic and they got us right in, literally as soon as i walked through the door i was in a room and Dr Brown came in. after assessing that Maggie wasnt poisoned, Dr Brown took blood and xrays. unfortunately it wasnt good news. Maggie didnt have much of a chance of surviving surgery and if she did the tumors had a 50% chance of being cancerous.  My Maggie was 13 years old and lived a wonderful life she was much loved and gave back much love. As i made the choice not to put her through a surgery at her age and let her go with me next to her, Dr Brown hugged me as i cried. Dr Brown took time explaining to me, then my family one they got there what would happen, what to expect. They gave us as long as we wanted to say our good byes and to cry while we got our last kisses and pets in. Once we gave them the ok it was over in seconds, my beautiful Maggie was at peace and no longer in pain.I had an amazing 13 years with her and Dr Brown, Dr Day and their whole staff helped stretch it to 13 amazing years with their love and care for animals.
Thank you so much for all you do.

ps,
As to the 1 star postings about cost.... i started going here because the other vet we seen cost 350 for a check up and a vaccine. We stayed because of the excellent care. i never noticed the cost going up over the years i think they are very reasonable in price.

Dora J.     Phoenix AZ  Posted 9/17/14 Yelp "Hidden Review" 5/5 Stars

I have 2 pups! I brought my Pomeranian in for a mouth infection and for fractions of the cost of other vets they did teeth extractions, meds, etc. They were uber sweet with my little guy. Recently I brought both dogs in, we were welcomed with smiles, the doctor got to my dogs quickly. Both of them got the up most pampering to make them feel comfortable. Dr Day was amazing with the teeth extraction, my pom is now able to chew and be a comfortable dog. Dr. Brown is Amazing and sweet. I tell everyone how great they are!!!

Our Services

Services
We strive to provide complete care for our patients. Learn more about all the services we provide.
Make An Appointment
We will do our best to accommodate your busy schedule. Schedule an appointment today!
Online Forms
Our patient forms are available online so they can be completed in the convenience of your own home or office.